Faculty/ Staff

Administration

Edgar Lin (Principal)

Email: elin@mckinneyssa.com


Patricia Edwards (Assistant Principal, Interim Acting)

Email: pedwards3@mckinneyssa.com


Guidance

Debra Phillips (School Psychologist)

Email: dphillips3@mckinneyssa.com


Lynda Saint-Val (Middle/Upper Grades Guidance Counselor)

Email: lsaintval@mckinneyssa.com


Donna Sealy-Brown (Upper Grades Guidance Counselor)

Email: dsealybrown@mckinneyssa.com


Special Education Department

Tamara D'Angelo (D75 Site Supervisor)

Email: tdangelo@mckinneyssa.com


Carolyn Jack (Upper Grades ICT)

​Email: cjack3@mckinneyssa.com


Kenya Mabry (Middle Grades ICT Teacher, Humanities)

​Email: kmabry@mckinneyssa.com


Najuma Russell (Middle/ Upper Grades ICT, Department Chair)

Email: nrussell@mckinneyssa.com


Nicole Sledge

(Programmer, M.S. and Varsity Girls Basketball Coach, Upper Grades ICT , Software Engineering, Computer Science)

Email: nsledge@mckinneyssa.com


Porschia Stokes (Middle Grades ICT)

Email: pstokes@mckinneyssa.com


David Zaretsky (Middle Grades ICT, Math)

Email: dzaretsky@mckinneyssa.com


Susana Zaurova (Speech Therapist)

Email: szaurov@mckinneyssa.com


ELA Department

Maria Acedo (Upper Grades English, College and Career Readiness)

Email: macedo@mckinneyssa.com


Alphonso Dance Jr (Upper Grades English, AP Literature, Department Chair) 

Email: adance2@mckinneyssa.com


Raquel Duenas (Middle Grades Humanities)

​Email: rduenas@mckinneyssa.com


Althea Hester (Upper Grades English)/Advanced Placement Coordinator

​Email: afaithhester@mckinneyssa.com


Kenya Mabry (Middle Grades ICT Teacher, Humanities)

​Email: kmabry@mckinneyssa.com


Nordia Reynolds-Roye (Middle Grades Humanities)

Email: nreynol@mckinneyssa.com


Math Department


Antonio Carrion (Middle Grades Computer Science, Pre Algebra)

Email: acarrion3@mckinneyssa.com


Lynden Nelson (Upper Grades Math, Department Chair)

Email: lnelson@mckinneyssa.com


​Jacqueline Stephens (Upper Grades Math)

Email: jstephens@mckinneyssa.com


Zarina Sylvester (Middle/ Upper Grades Math)

Email: ZSylvester2@mckinneyssa.com


David Zaretsky (Middle Grades ICT, Math)

Email: dzaretsky@mckinneyssa.com


Science Department

Mohamed Farouk (Middle Grades Science)

Email: mfarouk@mckinneyssa.com


Andres Frederick (Upper Grades Science)

Email: afrederick7@mckinneyssa.com


​Collin Marcus(Upper Grades Science, Department Chair)

Email: cmarcus@mckinneyssa.com


Social Studies Department

Nadine Cooke (Upper Grades Social Studies, Department Chair)

Email: ncooke4@mckinneyssa.com


Raquel Duenas (Middle Grades Humanities)

​Email: rduenas@mckinneyssa.com


Nordia Reynolds-Roye (Middle Grades Humanities)

Email: nreynol@mckinneyssa.com


Percy Stephen (Upper Grades Social Studies)

Email: pstephen@mckinneyssa.com


LOTE Department

Sandra Bolton (Upper Grades Spanish)

Email: sbolton@mckinneyssa.com


Maritza Grant (Middle/ Upper Grades Spanish, Department Chair)

Email: mgrant@mckinneyssa.com


Visual and Performing Arts Department

Eleanor Chung (Visual Arts)

Email: EChung@mckinneyssa.com


Zakiya Harris (Dance, Department Chair)

Email: Zharris@mckinneyssa.com


Wil Hylton (Instrumental Music)

Email: whylton@mckinneyssa.com


Sarah Lilly (Theater)

Email: slilly@mckinneyssa.com


Clifford Smith (Vocal Music, Athletic Director)

​Email: csmith26@mckinneyssa.com


Physical Education Department

Fady Musa (Physical Education)

Email: fmusa@mckinneyssa.com


Paraprofessionals/ Teaching Assistant

Wendy Allen (D75)

Email: wallen@mckinneyssa.com


Akilah Edmund

Email: aedmund@mckinneyssa.com


Lambrina Gournelos (D75)

Email: lgournelos@mckinneyssa.com


Krystle Graham (D75)

Email: kgraham6@mckinneyssa.com


Yamilee Jeanty (D75)

Email: yjeanty@mckinneyssa.com


Charles Jones

Email: cjones21@mckinneyssa.com


Anthony Leone (D75)

Email: aleone10@mckinneyssa.com


Kimberly McLean (D75)

Email: kmclean6@mckinneyssa.com


Abiodun Oshikoya (D75)

Email: aoshikoya@mckinneyssa.com


Larrissa Paul (D75)

Email: lpaul6@mckinneyssa.com


Beres Simmons (D75)

Email: bsimmons@mckinneyssa.com


Fiwasaye Smith (D75)

Email: fsmith@mckinneyssa.com


Alicia Waithe (D75)

Email: awaithe@mckinneyssa.com


Danielle Wallace (D75)

Email: dwallace8@mckinneyssa.com


Georgians West (D75)

Email: gw4@mckinneyssa.com


Parent Coordinator

Carmen Lambright Vargas

Email: cvargas2@mckinneyssa.com


School Secretary/ Payroll

Donna Montalvo

Email: dmontal@mckinneyssa.com


Barbie Falero (Administrative Aide)

Email: bfalero2@mckinneyssa.com