Faculty/ Staff

Administration

Nicole Sledge (Principal)

Email: nsledge@mckinneyssa.com / nsledge@schools.nyc.gov


Cruzanni Escarre (Assistant Principal)

Email: cescarre@mckinneyssa.com / cescarre@schools.nyc.gov


Guidance 

Malcolm Hayes (Culture Coordinator)

Email:  mhayes14@mckinneyssa.com / mhayes14@schools.nyc.gov


Debra Phillips (School Psychologist)

Email: dphillips3@mckinneyssa.com / dphilips3@schools.nyc.gov


Liz Rivera (Social Worker)

Email: erivera@mckinneyssa.com / erivera105@schools.nyc.gov


Lynda Saint-Val (Middle Grades Guidance Counselor- 6th- 9th)

Email: lsaintval@mckinneyssa.com / lsaintval@schools.nyc.gov


Lorraine Benedit (Upper Grades Guidance Counselor- 10th-12th)

Email: lbenedit3@mckinneyssa.com /lbenedit3@schools.nyc.gov


Marie Orneas (P369 School Psychologist)

Email: morneas@mckinneyssa.com / morneas@schools.nyc.gov


English Language Arts (ELA) Department

Maria Acedo (Upper Grades ELA and College and Career Readiness)

Email: macedo@mckinneyssa.com / macedo@schools.nyc.gov


Alphonso Dance Jr (Upper Grades English, Department Chair) 

Email: adance2@mckinneyssa.com / adance2@schools.nyc.gov


Raquel Duenas (Middle Grades Humanities)

​Email: rduenas@mckinneyssa.com / rduenas@schools.nyc.gov


Althea Hester (Upper Grades English)

​Email: afaithhester@mckinneyssa.com​ /afaithhester@schools.nyc.gov


Nordia Reynolds-Roye (Middle Grades Humanities)

Email: nreynol@mckinneyssa.com / nryenol@schools.nyc.gov


Language Development and Services

Kristen Doty (Middle/ Upper Grades ENL)

Email: kdoty@mckinneyssa.com / kdoty@schools.nyc.gov 


Axita Vora (Middle/ Upper Grades Speech Therapist)

Email: avora2@mckinneyssa.com / avora2@schools.nyc.gov


Math Department

Dellon Alexander (Middle Grades Math)

Email: dalexander23@mckinneyssa.com / dalexander23@schools.nyc.gov 


Antonio Carrion (Middle Grades Computer Science, Pre Algebra)

Email: acarrion3@mckinneyssa.com /acarrion3@schools.nyc.gov


Lynden Nelson (Upper Grades Computer Science and Math, Department Chair)

Email: lnelson12@mckinneyssa.com / lnelson12@schools.nyc.gov


​Jacqueline Stephens (Upper Grades Math)

Email: jstephe2@mckinneyssa.com / jstephe2@schools.nyc.gov


Zarina Sylvester (Middle/ Upper Grades Math)

Email: ZSylvester2@mckinneyssa.com / zsylvester2@schools.nyc.gov


Cyndi Whyte (Middle Grades ICT, Math and Science)

Email: cwhyte5@mckinneyssa.com / cwhyte5@schools.nyc.gov


David Zaretsky (Upper Grades ICT, Social Studies and Math)

Email: dzaretsky@mckinneyssa.com / dzaretsky@schools.nyc.gov 


Qingqui Zeng (Middle Grades Math)

Email: qzeng@mckinneyssa.com / qzeng@schools.nyc.gov 


Physical Education Department

Fady Musa (Physical Education, Badminton/ Basketball coach)

Email: fmusa@mckinneyssa.com / fmusa@schools.nyc.gov 


Science Department

Mohamed Farouk (Middle/ Upper Grades Science)

Email: mfarouk@mckinneyssa.com / mfarouk@schools.nyc.gov 


Kendra Jackson (Middle Grades Science, Department Chair)

Email: kjackson59@mckinneyssa.com / kjackson59@schools.nyc.gov 


Barry Scotton (Middle/ Upper Grades ICT, Math and Science)

Email: bscotton3@mckinneyssa.com /bscotton3@schools.nyc.gov


Aliah Tull- Rampersaud (Upper Grades Science)

Email: atullrampersaud@mckinneyssa.com / atullrampersaud@schools.nyc.gov 


Cyndi Whyte (Middle Grades ICT, Math and Science)

Email: cwhyte5@mckinneyssa.com / cwhyte5@schools.nyc.gov


Special Education Department

Stephen Bridges (Upper Grades ICT, Social Studies)

Email: sbridges4@mckinneyssa.com / sbridges4@schools.nyc.gov 


Tamara D'Angelo (P369 Site Supervisor)

Email: tdangelo5@mckinneyssa.com /tdangelo5@schools.nyc.gov


Carolyn Jack (Middle Grades ICT)

​Email: cjack3@mckinneyssa.com / cjack3@schools.nyc.gov


Kenya Mabry (Upper Grades ICT, ELA)

​Email: kmabry@mckinneyssa.com / kmabry@schools.nyc.gov


     Najuma Russell (Middle/ Upper Grades ICT, Department Chair)

     Email: nrussell@mckinneyssa.com / nrussell@schools.nyc.gov

 

Barry Scotton (Upper Grades ICT, Math and Science)

Email: bscotton3@mckinneyssa.com /bscotton3@schools.nyc.gov


Porschia Stokes (Middle Grades ICT, Humanities)

Email: pstokes@mckinneyssa.com / pstokes@schools.nyc.gov


Cyndi Whyte (Middle Grades ICT, Math and Science)

Email: cwhyte5@mckinneyssa.com / cwhyte5@schools.nyc.gov


David Zaretsky (Upper Grades ICT, Social Studies/ Math)

Email: dzaretsky@mckinneyssa.com / dsaretsky@schools.nyc.gov


Social Studies Department

Stephen Bridges (Upper Grades ICT, Social Studies)

Email: sbridges4@mckinneyssa.com / sbridges4@schools.nyc.gov 


Raquel Duenas (Middle Grades Humanities)

​Email: rduenas@mckinneyssa.com / rduenas@schools.nyc.gov 


Phil Hutton (Upper Grades Social Studies)

Email: phutton3@mckinneyssa.com / phutton3@schools.nyc.gov


Kenya Mabry (Upper Grades ICT, Social Studies)

​Email: kmabry@mckinneyssa.com / kmabry@schools.nyc.gov


Nordia Reynolds-Roye (Middle Grades Humanities)

Email: nreynol@mckinneyssa.com / nreynol@schools.nyc.gov 


Percy Stephen (Upper Grades Social Studies, Department Chair)

Email: pstephen@mckinneyssa.com / pstephen@schools.nyc.gov 


CT Tran (Upper Grades Social Studies)

Email: ctran5@mckinneyssa.com / ctran5@schools.nyc.gov


Visual and Performing Arts Department

Eleanor Chung (Visual Arts/ Department Chair)

Email: EChung@mckinneyssa.com / echung2@schools.nyc.gov 


Michelle Isaac (Dance)

Email: misaac13@mckinneyssa.com / misaac13@schools.nyc.gov


Ryan Krause (Theater)

Email: rkrause@mckinneyssa.com / rkrause@schools.nyc.gov


Clifford Smith (Vocal Music)

​Email: csmith26@mckinneyssa.com / csmith26@schools.nyc.gov 


Paraprofessionals/ Teaching Assistant

Sabrina Gambles

Email: sgambles@mckinneyssa.com / sgambles@schools.nyc.gov


Lambrina Gournelos (P369)

Email: lgournelos@mckinneyssa.com / lgournelo@schools.nyc.gov 


Krystle Graham (P369)

Email: kgraham6@mckinneyssa.com / kgraham6@schools.nyc.gov 


Charles Jones

Email: cjones21@mckinneyssa.com / cjones@schools.nyc.gov 


Anthony Leone (P369)

Email: aleone10@mckinneyssa.com / aleone10@schools.nyc.gov 


Kimberly McLean (P369)

Email: kmclean6@mckinneyssa.com / kmclean6@schools.nyc.gov 


Beres Simmons 

Email: bsimmons@mckinneyssa.com / bsimmons@schools.nyc.gov 


Fiwasaye Smith (P369)

Email: fsmith@mckinneyssa.com / fsmith@schools.nyc.gov 


Alicia Waithe (P369)

Email: awaithe@mckinneyssa.com / awaithe@schools.nyc.gov 


Danielle Wallace (P369)

Email: dwallace8@mckinneyssa.com / dwallace8@schools.nyc.gov 


Georgians West (P369)

Email: gw4@mckinneyssa.com / gw4@schools.nyc.gov 


Parent Coordinator

Carmen Lambright Vargas

Email: cvargas2@mckinneyssa.com / cvargas2@schools.nyc.gov 


School Secretary/ Payroll

Barbie Falero 

Email: bfalero2@mckinneyssa.com / bfalero2@schools.nyc.gov